My handsome little boy…I think

Yesterday we went for another ultrasound. Previously, Baby N would only show us his back and his little boy parts. This ultrasound was to try to get a picture of his heart and face. This time, N just wouldn’t cooperate. In every picture, his two little hands are covering his face. From what I can see, he’s got an adorable eye socket and a cute little button nose.

In Mom news, I cut my hair. I was going for the Victoria Beckham cut, but my loctician said my hair wasn’t long enough in the front to give me the look I was going for. Here’s the after (forgot to take before shots):

It’s flat ironed-yeah, you can flat iron locs!

Well, we are heading out to Philly now…see you guys.

One thought on “My handsome little boy…I think

Leave a Reply

